We Have More Than 40 Years of Experience. [email protected]
News Center
  1. Home > 
  2. new gru8 NEPAL
new gru8 NEPAL

new gru8 NEPAL

Name Of 77 Districts Of NepalNepal officially the Democratic Federal Republic of Nepal is a landlocked country in South Asia. It borders the People’s Republic of China in the north and the Republic of India in the south, west and east. Nepal is divided into 7 provinces and 77 districts under the new Constitution.

[email protected]

Are You Looking for A Consultant?

Click avatar to contact us
Hi,may I help you with products, price, etc?
Chat Online